Our People
Head of Department

Professor Lloyd Spencer Davis
Stuart Professor of Science Communication

Email lloyd.davis@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 7654
Stacks Image 395
Academic Staff

Professor Professor Nancy Longnecker
Professor of Science Communication

Email nancy.longnecker@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 7885
Stacks Image 101


Associate Professor Jesse Bering

Email jesse.bering@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 4796147
Stacks Image 133


Dr Fabien Medvecky
Lecturer

Email fabien.medvecky@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 4797848
Stacks Image 165


Dr Jenny Rock
Lecturer

Email jenny.rock@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 5014
Stacks Image 197


Director of Filmmaking

Email ross.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 6829
Stacks Image 1401


Robert Brown
Professional Practice Fellow - Camera
Stacks Image 229


Phil Davison
Professional Practice Fellow - Editing
Stacks Image 261


Steve Ting
Teaching Fellow

Email steve.ting@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 5676
Stacks Image 293


Andrea Liberatore
Research Assistant to Nancy Longnecker

Email: andrea.liberatore@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479
Stacks Image 325
Administration Staff


Sue Harvey
Centre Manager

Email sue.harvey@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 7939
Stacks Image 354
© Centre for Science Communication Contact Us